Kratom User Reviews

At Kratora, we pride ourselves on providing nothing but the best kratom experiences for our customers, by ensuring that all of our products are top-quality, all-natural, and environmentally-sustainable.

Since 2013, we have built strong and lasting connections with the local communities of Southeast Asia where our kratom grows. We’ve developed intimate and mutually-beneficial partnerships with our experienced growers and harvesters, in order to guarantee the purity of our botanicals and the safety of our customers. Our collaboration has resulted in economic prosperity and income stability for our partners, and the abundant satisfaction of our customers!

We have devoted ourselves to becoming a trusted, reliable, and verified kratom vendor. Our premium kratom is not only hand-picked and carefully inspected before shipping, it is consistently lab-tested!  We send each batch of kratom for independent testing at an FDA-compliant California facility, to bring you truly fresh, natural, organic products.

We believe so strongly in our products that we offer a 30-day, 100% money-back guarantee coupled with easy returns. On top of that, we appreciate our loyal customers so much that we even established a rewards program to more fully express our gratitude for leaving kratom user reviews!

But don’t just take our word for it! See for yourself below, by reading the positive kratom experiences that our customers have had:

Kratora's Blue Lotus Flowers

Perfect for tea or roll up

Beth

Feb 22 2024

Green leaf kratom pack

Variety pack is perfect for beginners!

Beth

Feb 21 2024

Red leaf kratom variety pack

The red kratom variety pack is perfect beginners!

Beth

Feb 21 2024

Kratora's Blue Lotus 50x Extract

This extract is great, it's one of my favorite Kratom alternatives. The smell is relaxing and can be used at night to sleep comfortably. It's not too stimulating, like some Kratom varieties are.

Andrew

Feb 15 2024

Yellow Maeng Da Kratom Bag

This is my first time purchasing, yellow maeng da and it’s a great strain, I will definitely recommend!!

abusroe

Feb 14 2024

Pouch of Thai Red kratom Mitragyna speciosa capsules

perfect for evenings and mornings

Tommy

Feb 4 2024

Cherry lime kratom gummies package

In the past, I hadn't had much luck with the ancillary Kratom products other than the powder, but these latest lines of the gummies have worked great, especially on the airplane.

Timothy

Jan 27 2024

Premium Commercial Bali Kratom

It is a nice mellow strain for me. Bali has always been a favorite for sleep and relief.. a little bit goes a long way..

crumping

Jan 23 2024

Buy Horned Red Kratom at Kratora

The red is the way to go

getthatpump1993

Jan 5 2024

Kratora Kratom Beginner Variety Pack

All 3 of these were very good and allows to sample the different colors.

Jared

Dec 29 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

I am still new to kratom and I have not tried many different kinds yet, but I would be very surprised if there is anything better than this maeng da from Kratora.

Jared

Dec 29 2023

Green Thai Kratom by Kratora

Kratora is an excellent company with unparalleled customer service and awesome quality products.

Ryan

Dec 13 2023

Premium Commercial Bali Kratom

Cannot go wrong with this strain, and Kratora's experience and customer service are unparalleled in this industry. They earned a loyal customer.

Ryan

Dec 13 2023

Buy Kratom Stem And Vein

This works when your trying to cut back or quit kratom, helps with withdrawals symptoms.

Paula

Dec 13 2023

Green Tea Citrus kratom gummies

The green tea citrus gummies are the BEST! I don’t know how they get the flavor to taste so sweet and naturally citrusy but it is ON POINT! 👅

MD

Dec 10 2023

A pack of peach kratom gummies

The peach gummies are another quality product from Kratora. For me, I can taste more of the Kratom flavor with the peach flavor than some of the others.

MD

Dec 10 2023

White vein kratom pack

I really enjoy mixing the white vein with the green. It’s a nice combination of energy and relaxation.

MD

Dec 10 2023

Thai Red Vein Kratom Capsule

One doesn't maintain high quality and freshness over the long term without having integrity as a core value. That's why I'm a loyal Kratora customer, that is, I know I'm going to get a product that is pure and fresh. I'm across the country but always receive my orders fast. The Thai Red is a good mix with the Bentuangie right before bed for sleep.

Matthew

Dec 9 2023

Buy Green Malay Kratom

I’ve been getting this strand in powder form for a long time. The price is fair and Kratora’s delivery is dependable and on time. Thank you!

Debbie

Dec 6 2023

Premium Commercial Bali Kratom

I’ve been getting this strand in powder form for a long time. The price is fair and Kratora’s delivery is dependable and on time. Thank you!

Debbie

Dec 6 2023

Ultra-Enhanced Indo (UEI) Kratom Capsules

My favorite overall product!

Tommy

Dec 3 2023

Kratora's Fermented Kanna

It's great for a stable boost and I like the taste.

Heath

Dec 1 2023

Enhanced kratom and kratom extracts pack_updated 4.14.21

Shipped quickly and a nice assortment of extracts to sample. Top quality products.

CG

Nov 26 2023

Pouch of Ultra Enhanced Indo Mitragyna speciosa capsules

Fast shipping and excellent quality product.

Carl

Nov 26 2023

Red Vein Kali Kratom

I purchased 8 oz of red veined kali and 8 oz of Horned RED. Both are amazing. The stuff I got from another store made me feel ill. Both these products here take my day to day pain away and helped me sleep. I've used kratom for 2 years. This brand is amazing. Both are red that I bought. Thank you SO much.

phatzsz101

Nov 22 2023

Buy Horned Red Kratom at Kratora

I purchased 8 oz of horned red and 8 oz of another. Both are amazing. The stuff I got from another store gave me the shakes. Both these products here have helped me with my day to day pain and helped me sleep. I've used kratom for 2 years. This brand is amazing. Both are red that I bought. Thank you SO much.

phatzsz101

Nov 22 2023

Red Vein Kali Kratom

It has a calming aroma its calming but not super relaxing . I order it time to time. I like all reds I've tried so far, except I do like White Horn for mornings, daytime clarity.

melissalevering23

Nov 22 2023

Pouch of Thai Red kratom Mitragyna speciosa capsules

I needed a sleep relief and this works magic in helping me sleep!

Denise Rodriguez

Nov 18 2023

Red Bali Kratom Capsules

Better quality than other websites I’ve tried. Would recommend!

b6kingston

Nov 11 2023

Pouch of Red Vein Kali Mitragyna speciosa Capsules

Red vein kali has helped me so much! I surely wish I'd known about this a long long time ago. So far it's been a few years and it hasn't failed me yet. The capsules are big but worth it. Love Love Love! Thank you Kratora for providing this!!!

Marie McKenzie

Nov 8 2023

Green Thai Kratom by Kratora

One of the strains I've found myself sticking with regularly is the green thai powder. This always helps me relax at the end of the day, and I can fall asleep and stay asleep much better than I ever have using other means. Much healthier and more natural.

jessicajinx6

Oct 31 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

This is by far the best quality kratom. This strain is my go to morning kratom.

brookefozzard

Oct 20 2023

Ultra-Enhanced Indo (UEI) Kratom Capsules

This does what it says it does. I dont get involved with 20x + extracts, they tend to make more problems than they solve. The UEI is great to add a nice peak to the dosage.

july.rebel2007

Oct 17 2023

Thai Red Vein Kratom Capsule

I've found a new favorite: Red Thai! I'm so glad that I tried it after using Maeng Da for years. I still like Maeng Da, but I developed an allergic reaction in terms of itching when I take it, so I gave the Red Thai a try for the relaxing benefits. And it's a 5 STAR! I just ordered a big bag.

Jeanne

Oct 5 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

I'm giving this product five stars, it's such an amazing product.

Giuseppe88

Oct 1 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

I have purchased this product a couple of times. Every time it has been the same high quality that I enjoy!

Evan

Sep 30 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa Capsules

I’ve been buying kratom and alternatives from kratora for over 5 years. I’ve been a loyal customer. But I must apologize to kratora. I’ve been curious and tried ordering from another popular vendor whose name I should not state. I ordered gummies there that sucked, they were basically plain gumdrops. I ordered their capsules that tasted like cardboard and were super weak. I’m sorry that I have ever tried another website. Kratora is all I need. Their capsules taste like kratom, which is a good thing. Means there’s kratom in it. I will never be disloyal to kratora ever again. That being said. Maeng da capsules are the best on the entire web.

deestroyah

Sep 25 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

Maeng Da is my all-time favorite variety of kratom! Somehow, it manages to be BOTH uplifting AND relaxing. What's NOT to like? Unfortunately for me, I've developed an allergy to it and feel very itchy after taking it now. But it isn't the kratom's fault! I'm going to try blending it with other types.

Jeanne

Sep 24 2023

Buy Green Malay Kratom

This has become one of my regular choices! It's smooth and really helps me get moving and with less pain! Kratora is the best!

sharriedd

Sep 14 2023

White Vein Borneo Kratom

I got this white Borneo in a variety pack bundle, first time trying it was pleasantly surprised. One dose plus my morning cup of coffee and I’m good to go. Long lasting effects. Gonna take advantage of the sale to stock up

deestroyah

Sep 12 2023

White Vein Borneo Kratom

Top quality and worth every penny for this white strain! This is my favorite white.

777666proton.me

Sep 8 2023

Buy White Sumatra Kratom

top quality white strain I liked it just as much as the other whites.

777666proton.me

Sep 8 2023

Buy Green Malay Kratom

Top quality worth the price for this balanced green

777666proton.me

Sep 8 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

Excellent quality, worth every penny!

777666proton.me

Sep 8 2023

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

I tend to look at the lab reports and the percentage of alkaloids and MIT and i’ve i’ve never ran into a product with this potency! Take it before bed if you can because it knocks me out and i love it because i can take my green malay during the day!!! 👍👍👍🙏🏻

kyle

Sep 8 2023

View More

Shop By Strain

We offer dozens of different kratom strains, each with its own unique blend of properties and purposes. Whether you’re looking for Maeng Da, White Borneo, or Green Thai (to name just a few), we’ve got you covered. 

Don’t know what you’re looking for? Learn more about choosing a kratom strain that’s right for you.

Shop By Effect

No two kratom leaves are ever exactly the same. Each different strain possesses its own distinct essences and aromas, and these properties can provide soothing, stimulating, and even arousing experiences with kratom. Explore the different kratom types we offer!

Learn More

Are you uncertain just what kratom is or where it’s grown? Are you excited about ethnobotanicals

Check out our blog to read all the latest and greatest about our premium products. You’ll find everything from an educational history of kratom to an informative guide on how to store your kratom powder, and everything in between.

Or, learn more about who we are, what we do, and why we’re so committed to providing exquisite experiences with kratom. We’re proud to share our story with you.

In Business Since

2013

# Of Satisfied Customers

65,000 +

Overall Review Rating

4.9/5