Kratom User Reviews

At Kratora, we pride ourselves on providing nothing but the best kratom experiences for our customers, by ensuring that all of our products are top-quality, all-natural, and environmentally-sustainable.

Since 2013, we have built strong and lasting connections with the local communities of Southeast Asia where our kratom grows. We’ve developed intimate and mutually-beneficial partnerships with our experienced growers and harvesters, in order to guarantee the purity of our botanicals and the safety of our customers. Our collaboration has resulted in economic prosperity and income stability for our partners, and the abundant satisfaction of our customers!

We have devoted ourselves to becoming a trusted, reliable, and verified kratom vendor. Our premium kratom is not only hand-picked and carefully inspected before shipping, it is consistently lab-tested!  We send each batch of kratom for independent testing at an FDA-compliant California facility, to bring you truly fresh, natural, organic products.

We believe so strongly in our products that we offer a 30-day, 100% money-back guarantee coupled with easy returns. On top of that, we appreciate our loyal customers so much that we even established a rewards program to more fully express our gratitude for leaving kratom user reviews!

But don’t just take our word for it! See for yourself below, by reading the positive kratom experiences that our customers have had:

Bottle of Green Kratom Liquid Extract

I don't usually leave reviews (anywhere) but I have to say this about liquid kratom. I also use powder and gummies but the liquid has a different effect. A dose, for me, is about 1/4 a bottle and the effect is different from gummies and powder -- really subtle. I work on very detailed computer programs and I suddenly realize I've been working productively for a lot longer than usual. As someone who finds it hard to sit still more than an hour at a time, this is pretty incredible for me! So once again, kudos to Kratora for a wonderful product and, as always, fantastic customer service!

Elizabeth

Jun 4 2024

Buy White Maeng Da Kratom

Try equal parts of white maeng da with maeng da or green strains . You’ll thank me later.

bowpeep34

Jun 1 2024

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

The best. Mixes well with other strains

bowpeep34

Jun 1 2024

Buy White Sumatra Kratom

Uplifting ,balanced energy boost,and mood boost.

melissa

May 25 2024

Buy Red Malay Kratom

Relaxing, calm ,night chill tea!

melissa

May 25 2024

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

When I need a boost in energy plus helps discomfort, this is what I use. My staple is Red Thai, but when I need that extra lift in energy, Maeng Da is fantastic and like no other strain that I have tried. This is likely not for beginners or new users as it is a strong strain. I would suggest building up to it OR starting with small doses. If you are a veteran user and haven't tried this strain, the extra cost is justified. You will not need as much to get the effect you seek. I love this one, but do so only occasionally depending on my discomfort and motivation levels. Enjoy!!

Tony

May 21 2024

Thai Red Vein Kratom Capsule

I have been using this strain for over 8 years, have tried others, but ALWAYS come back to this one as my staple. As far as effect, it is most useful for discomfort/body effect with a euphoric side effect with the correct dosage. The other part of this strain that i appreciate is the taste. I can mix this powder with a simple liquid like chocolate milk and down it goes without a problem. For discomfort and uplifting mood enhancement, this is a great choice.

Tony

May 21 2024

Kratom Bundles

This is a great value for a variety of strains of kratom!

Jared

May 15 2024

Buy Maeng Da Kratom Indo Kratom

Kratora kratom is always far superior to the stuff that's sold locally where I live.

Jared

May 13 2024

Cherry lime kratom gummies package

Gummies are the most efficient and practical in public bar none. The flavors (which I’ve tried all of them) are what they are, except the cherry limeade which is delicious. I have noticed they hit slower but I’ll trade that in for ease of usage in certain situations any day. A great product!

Amy

May 12 2024

Yellow Maeng Da Kratom Bag

This is a variety that’s not common so I wasn’t sure what to expect but this is now my new favorite! It’s the perfect balance of mood-lifting and energizing while being soothing. Worth the price!

Amy

May 12 2024

Euphoric liquid kratom bottle

I have completely changed my Kratom preferences since trying liquids. The Euphoric is especially effective, giving double the punch for a mere fraction of the intake. The effect is nearly instantaneous. I like to keep a chaser on hand to wash it down, but compared to powder or gummies, it is preferable. Overall, at current prices, this is the most bamg for your buck, so to speak.

Tony

May 4 2024

A pack of mojito kratom gummies

This gummy taste great and stabilizes mood and focus and helps me multitask at work❤️

prtofl

May 1 2024

Kratora's Blue Lotus 50x Extract

I felt calm and at ease but still had physical energy.

Andrea

Apr 28 2024

Pouch of White Maeng Da Mitragyna Speciosa Capsules

Idi like the long lasting effects of this one as it does make my activities more enjoyable. I have bone on bone knees and am 71 years old. I garden and take care of our 12 acres of land planting tree seedlings and berry bushes. This product allows me to function as I did 20 years ago.

Marc

Apr 13 2024

White Vein Borneo Kratom

Typical white kratom effects. If you like white stains typically you will certainly like this. Very energizing.

amyates911

Apr 12 2024

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

I think it's worth paying bit extra for. I get the most out of maeng da compared to almost any other type of kratom except bentaguie. The effects aren't comparable though so maeng da is first in its class.

amyates911

Apr 12 2024

Buy Kratom Stem And Vein

This is a popular strain that lives up to the hype. To me it's the best of all worlds. Good stuff.

amyates911

Apr 12 2024

Kratora Kratom Beginner Variety Pack

This is the perfect pack for a beginner to sample the three colors of kratom. Each strain selected is mostly representative of its category. The quality is at Kratora's usual standard. At the current marked down price of 9.99 this is an unbeatable deal.

amyates911

Apr 12 2024

Buy Kratom Stem And Vein

I had an issue with my order being delivered however, Colleen was very helpful, friendly and thoughtful about my problem. She was committed to helping me and reaching out, checking for updates on my order until it was solved. I very much appreciate Colleen, and her team Kratora! Definitely a return customer 😉

angie

Apr 9 2024

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa Capsules

I find the effects very energetic - soothing - a very good overall feeling -' smooths' out my bone on bone knee pain.

Marc

Mar 29 2024

A pack of stem and vein kratom capsules from Kratora

Stem and vein is essential in managing long term use. Kratora's is strong stuff. Delivery to my place is complicated, customer service is awesome. You can't go wrong. Tremendous, thanks!

sf25rockyridge

Mar 26 2024

Buy Kratom Stem And Vein

I use stem and vein to bring my tolerance back down. It's still a great strain that will give you the effects you're looking for.

Chad

Mar 25 2024

Buy Horned Red Kratom at Kratora

I love everything about this red horn strain . Sweet taste, sweet aroma ,and relaxing tea. 1 of My favorites.

melissa

Mar 21 2024

Kratora Kratom Beginner Variety Pack

When dealing with Kratora-you are in GREAT HANDS. Kratora offers ethnobotanicals which far exceeds ANY VENDOR out there. Worth every penny!

corey

Mar 20 2024

Bottle of Green Kratom Liquid Extract

Great product, I'm buying more now!

Jeanne

Mar 19 2024

Kratora's Blue Lotus Powder

I love the stuff!

Heath

Mar 18 2024

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

The Maeng Da powder is the best strain out there, and Kratora is the most trusted source I only purchase from. Its always a consistently a quality product. I wouldn't trust my Maeng Da purchase from any other vendor other than kratora.

Timothy

Mar 15 2024

Euphoric liquid kratom bottle

I was truly amazed at the euphoric effect of this liquid kratom. I'm buying more now!

Jeanne

Mar 13 2024

Buy Kratom Stem And Vein

Kratora 's version of 'stem & vein" far exceeded my expectations as I have received others with actual sticks and stems! Kratora version is just as soft as the rest. A must have.

corey

Mar 12 2024

Red Vein Kali Kratom

This strain gets me through the day!

Sarah

Mar 12 2024

Pouch of Maeng da Mitragyna speciosa

New to using kratom. Maen Da is the first strain I've used. It seems to relax me. If I take in the evening, it relaxes me for sleep. During day hours, helps maintain a relaxed equilibrium.

rdefrank

Mar 7 2024

Buy Maeng Da Kratom Indo Kratom

Very relaxing. Great for bedtime.

melissalevering23

Mar 1 2024

Tropical kratom gummies bag

Love all the gummies, very potent. I have tried most of the flavors, but this is my favorite!

djrootz

Mar 1 2024

A Bag of Kratora's 25x Kratom Extract

Very strong I would recommend

steven

Feb 29 2024

Kratora's Blue Lotus Flowers

Perfect for tea or roll up

Beth

Feb 22 2024

Green leaf kratom pack

Variety pack is perfect for beginners!

Beth

Feb 21 2024

Red leaf kratom variety pack

The red kratom variety pack is perfect beginners!

Beth

Feb 21 2024

Kratora's Blue Lotus 50x Extract

This extract is great, it's one of my favorite Kratom alternatives. The smell is relaxing and can be used at night to sleep comfortably. It's not too stimulating, like some Kratom varieties are.

Andrew

Feb 15 2024

Yellow Maeng Da Kratom Bag

This is my first time purchasing, yellow maeng da and it’s a great strain, I will definitely recommend!!

abusroe

Feb 14 2024

Pouch of Thai Red kratom Mitragyna speciosa capsules

perfect for evenings and mornings

Tommy

Feb 4 2024

Cherry lime kratom gummies package

In the past, I hadn't had much luck with the ancillary Kratom products other than the powder, but these latest lines of the gummies have worked great, especially on the airplane.

Timothy

Jan 27 2024

Premium Commercial Bali Kratom

It is a nice mellow strain for me. Bali has always been a favorite for sleep and relief.. a little bit goes a long way..

crumping

Jan 23 2024

Buy Horned Red Kratom at Kratora

The red is the way to go

getthatpump1993

Jan 5 2024

Kratora Kratom Beginner Variety Pack

All 3 of these were very good and allows to sample the different colors.

Jared

Dec 29 2023

View More

Shop By Strain

We offer dozens of different kratom strains, each with its own unique blend of properties and purposes. Whether you’re looking for Maeng Da, White Borneo, or Green Thai (to name just a few), we’ve got you covered. 

Don’t know what you’re looking for? Learn more about choosing a kratom strain that’s right for you.

Shop By Effect

No two kratom leaves are ever exactly the same. Each different strain possesses its own distinct essences and aromas, and these properties can provide soothing, stimulating, and even arousing experiences with kratom. Explore the different kratom types we offer!

Learn More

Are you uncertain just what kratom is or where it’s grown? Are you excited about ethnobotanicals

Check out our blog to read all the latest and greatest about our premium products. You’ll find everything from an educational history of kratom to an informative guide on how to store your kratom powder, and everything in between.

Or, learn more about who we are, what we do, and why we’re so committed to providing exquisite experiences with kratom. We’re proud to share our story with you.

In Business Since

2013

# Of Satisfied Customers

70,000 +

Overall Review Rating

4.9/5